EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

Board Members

If you have a question or concern, first start with your child's teacher. If you don't get resolution, then contact Dr. Rae Villebrun, Superintendent/Principal at 218-476-2285 ext. 70102, rvillebrun@isd698.org, or cell 701-278-1599. If you don't get resolution at this level, then contact the school board:

Steven Hall, Chair
shall@isd698.org
218-476-2776
10722 Hwy 2
Floodwood, MN 55736

Kandi Johnson,
Vice-Chair
kjohnson@isd698.org
218-390-6686
5572 Johnson-Bennett Rd
Floodwood, MN 55736
Corinne Suonvieri,
Clerk & Treasurer
csuonvieri@isd698.org 218-391-2318
PO Box 287
Floodwood, MN 55736
Timothy Myles
tmyles@isd698.org
PO Box 287
Floodwood, MN 55736
David Rohde
drohde@isd698.org
507-573-1269
12249 Martila Rd
Floodwood, MN
55736
Justin Ruzynski
jhruzynski@isd698.org
6520 Savanna Rd
Floodwood, MN 55736

Activities Committee

School Board Membership: Timothy Myles & Corinne Suonvieri

2018 Meeting Dates (Room 127-Office of the Superintendent)
February 9, 2018 - 8AM
April 18, 2018 - 8AM
September 21, 2018 - 8AM

World's Best Work Force Committee

Board Membership: Timothy Myles & Corinne Suonvieri

2018 Meeting Dates (Room 127-Office of the Superintendent)

April 20, 2018 - 8AM

October 5, 2018 - 8AM

December 7, 2018 - 8AM

Facilities Committee

School Board Membership: Steven Hall & Justin Ruzynski

2018 Meetings (Room 127 - Office of the Superintendent):
February 26, 2018 - to follow 6PM Reg Meeting
April 30, 2018 - 5PM

September 24, 2018 - to follow 6PM Reg Meeting

November 13, 2018 - to follow 6PM Special Meeting

PERSONNEL COMMITTEE

School Board Membership: Steven Hall, Kandi Johnson, & David Rohde

2018 Meetings (Room 127 - Office of the Superintendent):
as needed