EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

Board Members

If you have a question or concern, first start with your child's teacher. If you don't get resolution, then contact Dr. Rae Villebrun, Superintendent/Principal at 218-476-2285 ext. 70102, rvillebrun@isd698.org, or cell 701-278-1599. If you don't get resolution at this level, then contact the school board:

Steven Hall, Chair
shall@isd698.org
218-476-2776
10722 Hwy 2
Floodwood, MN 55736


Corinne Suonvieri,
Clerk & Treasurer
csuonvieri@isd698.org 218-391-2318
PO Box 287
Floodwood, MN 55736
Timothy Myles
tmyles@isd698.org
PO Box 287
Floodwood, MN 55736
Tracy Hutchinson
thutchinson@isd698.org
6354 N Triplett Rd
Floodwood, MN
55736


Justin Ruzynski
jhruzynski@isd698.org
6520 Savanna Rd
Floodwood, MN 55736

Activities Committee

School Board Membership: Timothy Myles & Corinne Suonvieri

2019 Meeting Dates (Room 127-Office of the Superintendent)
February 8, 2019 - 8AM
April 5, 2019 - 8AM
September 20, 2019 - 8AM

World's Best Work Force Committee

Board Membership: Tracy Hutchinson & (pending)

2019 Meeting Dates (Room 127-Office of the Superintendent)

April 12, 2019 - 8AM

October 4, 2019 - 8AM

December 6, 2019 - 8AM

Facilities Committee

School Board Membership: Steven Hall & Justin Ruzynski

2019 Meetings (Room 127 - Office of the Superintendent):
February 25, 2019 - to follow 6PM Reg Meeting
April 29, 2019 - to follow 6PM Reg Meeting

September 30, 2019 - to follow 6PM Special Meeting

PERSONNEL COMMITTEE

School Board Membership: Steven Hall & Tracy Hutchinson

2019 Meetings (Room 127 - Office of the Superintendent):
as needed