School Board

Board Members

Steven Hall, Chair
shall@isd698.org
(218) 476-2776
10722 Hwy 2
Floodwood, MN 55736

Jaimen Davis, Vice-Chair
jdavis@isd698.org
(218) 341-2385
PO Box 481
Floodwood, MN 55736

Corinne Suonvieri, Clerk
csuonvieri@isd698.org
(218) 391-2318
PO Box 287
Floodwood, MN 55736

Leanaya Miller, Treasurer
lmiller@isd698.org
(218) 269-2832
PO Box 346
Floodwood, MN 55736

Tracy Hutchinson, Member
thutchinson@isd698.org
8354 N Triplett Rd
Floodwood, MN 55736

Tanya Johnson, Member
tjohnson@isd698.org
(218) 349-6783
5611 Triplett Rd
Floodwood, MN 55736

Floodwood Board of Education

If you have questions or concerns, first start with your child's teacher. If you don't get resolution, then contact Jonathan Payne, Superintendent/ Principal:

Office: (218) 476-2285 ext. 70102
Email: jpayne@isd698.org

If you don't get resolution at this level, then contact the school board Chair Steve Hall.

Committees

Activities: Jaimen Davis & Corinne Suonvieri

WBWF: Leanaya Miller & Tanya Johnson

Facilities: Leanaya Miller & Tanya Johnson

Personnel: Steven Hall, Corinne Suonvieri & Tracy Hutchinson

Other Links