BOARD MEMBERS

If you have a question or concern, first start with your child's teacher. If you don't get resolution, then contact Dr. Rae Villebrun, Superintendent/Principal at 218-476-2285 ext. 70102, rvillebrun@isd698.org, or cell 701-278-1599. If you don't get resolution at this level, then contact the school board:

Steven Hall, Chair
shall@isd698.org
218-476-2776
10722 Hwy 2
Floodwood, MN 55736

Leanaya Miller, Treasurer lmiller@isd698.org
218-269-2832
PO Box 346
Floodwood, MN 55736

Jaimen Davis, Vice-Chair
jdavis@isd698.org
218-341-2385
PO Box 481
Floodwood, MN 55736

Tracy Hutchinson
thutchinson@isd698.org
8354 N Triplett Rd
Floodwood, MN 55736

Corinne Suonvieri, Clerk
csuonvieri@isd698.org
218-391-2318
PO Box 287
Floodwood, MN 55736

Ashley Engh
aengh@isd698.org
218-269-6407
PO Box 287
Floodwood, MN 55736

COMMITTEES

ACTIVITIES COMMITTEE

School Board Membership: Jaimen Davis & Corinne Suonvieri

WORLD'S BEST WORK FORCE COMMITTEE

Board Membership: Tracy Hutchinson & Leanaya Miller

FACILITIES COMMITTEE

School Board Membership: Steven Hall & Jaimen Davis

PERSONNEL COMMITTEE

School Board Membership: Steven Hall, Corinne Suonvieri, & Ashley Engh